Sirean LaFlamme, Chair
William Pusey
Turner Lewis
Kaitlin Stone
Patricia Dow

Interim Secretary, Robbin Gabriel

The Zoning Board and Planning Commission may be reached via


Please visit the Communication page (under the Selectboard tab on home page)
for #2W1318 Denison/Ashfield Stone Quarry
permit application hearing dates
and other pertinent information.


See Also:
Planning Commission Meeting Minutes

Planning Commission Agenda

Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2017-18