Stephan Chait
Jessica Cooney
Laurel Copeland
Linda Huebner
David Towler

The Conservation Commission may be reached via

Regular meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Halifax Town Office; 2019-20 schedule posted at the bottom of this page.  See links below for agendas and meeting minutes.

Conservation Commission Meeting Agendas

Conservation Commission Meeting Minutes